21 %
OFF
Save $1.49
21 %
OFF
Save $1.49
21 %
OFF
Save $1.49
21 %
OFF
Save $1.49
21 %
OFF
Save $1.49
21 %
OFF
Up to $1.49

Valorant account with Prime Vandal

(6 customer reviews)
Category

$5.50

Clear

🔻Price in the Valorant Store: 1775 VPoints

✅ Account details to log in (login : password)
✅ Access only via the launcher. Download it from https://playvalorant.com/en-gb/download/
✅ Many accounts have skins, these skins are considered bonus!
✅ Account for PC
❌ Changing email/password/other details isn’t possible
❌ Access to email isn’t provided
⏰ Warranty of 24 hours

6 reviews for Valorant account with Prime Vandal

4.0
Based on 6 reviews
5 star
66%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
33%
1 star
0%
  1. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Did get the product fast but it wasnt EU acc its NA so i got endless ping…can contact over discord or skype…

    1 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
    • Support (store manager)

      Hello.
      Thank you for your review.

      I want to clarify that we have tried to contact you many times, and I will even attach a screenshot (Click to show)
      But unfortunately we have not received a response from you.
      Although it has already been 5 months 😥

  2. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    got the account instantly no issues

    0 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  3. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Delivery of account detail was fast. Doesn’t really make sense that I now own the account but cannot change the account details like email, username and password myself though. Unless I am being scammed because the account username and password can be changed by the previous owner and will lock me out of something I have purchased myself.

    1 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
    • Support (store manager)

      Hello.
      Thank you for your review.

      I want to clarify that your product works and fully matches the description.
      That is, before the purchase, you knew this information, and now you say that you were scammed.

      Screenshot of description (Click to show)

      Also, if you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask it before making a purchase, we are always happy to help ☺️

  4. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Wow

    0 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  5. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    hand lots of extra skins!

    0 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  6. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    GREAT i got the acc

    0 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Q & A

There are no questions yet

Ask a question

Your question will be answered by a store representative or other customers.

Thank you for the question!

Mail

Your question has been received and will be answered soon. Please do not submit the same question again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Add an answer

Thank you for the answer!

Mail

Your answer has been received and will be published soon. Please do not submit the same answer again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Trust Badge
Cart
  • No products in the cart.
Chat with us
Chat with us
Ask your question! Support will connect to the chat with you within a few minutes ⏳
Connecting...
💔 None of our Support Team is available at the moment. Leave a message and we will respond to you as soon as possible.
🙁 Our Support Team is busy. Please try again later or leave your message, and the Support Team will respond as soon as possible 🙏
:
:
:
💚 Support is online! Have you got question?
:
:
This chat session has ended ✔️
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad