Out of stock

Valorant account with 20-30 skins

(7 customer reviews)
Category

$7.49

Clear

🔻 Valorant Account with 20-30 Random Skins

✅ Account details to log in (login : password)
✅ Access only via the launcher. Download it from https://playvalorant.com/en-gb/download/
✅ Account for PC
❌ Changing email/password/other details isn’t possible
❌ Access to email isn’t provided
⏰ Warranty of 24 hours

7 reviews for Valorant account with 20-30 skins

4.0
Based on 7 reviews
  1. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    very good support

    3 out of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  2. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Wrong details sent at first but didnt take long for a replacement

    1 out of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  3. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    The account was good, but after a day it was gone

    1 out of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
    • Support (store manager)

      Hello.
      Thank you for your review.

      You have a warranty period and you can apply to get a replacement.
      Your warranty is still active.
      Please contact us 🙂

    • Anonymous (verified buyer)

      Hi, it’d be my pleasure to get a replacement account if possible.

    • Support (store manager)

      Hello,
      please use the online chat on the website and write your order ID to get a replacement

    • Anonymous (verified buyer)

      Okay, I’ll do that thank you!

      • Support (store manager)

        The replacement was successfully provided☺️

    • Anonymous (verified buyer)

      Thank you!

  4. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Great service and whenever and instant delivery is great. Support is almost instant as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  5. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    The inventory was eh only 2 skins weren’t battlepass. Ive had issues in the past with the account getting taken away but they did refund but the refunded account was less stacked and also later got taken.

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  6. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
  7. Anonymous (verified buyer)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Change the user password

    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes
    No
    • Support (store manager)

      Hello.
      Thank you for your review.

      I want to clarify that your product works and fully matches the description.

      The product description contains the following information:
      ❌ Changing email/password/other details isn’t possible

      Unfortunately, according to this information, we cannot change your user’s password.

      Also, if you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask it before making a purchase, we are always happy to help ☺️

    • Anonymous (verified buyer)

      yyjyjyjluiukl

    • Anonymous (verified buyer)

      yyjyjyjluiukl

    • Anonymous (verified buyer)

      yyjyjyjluiukl

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Q & A

Question
What skins are included here? Any screenshots Tharindu asked on August 16, 2021
Answer
Hello, Tharindu. Each account contains completely different skins. All that is known about this account is that it has from 20 to 30 skins. Support answered on August 16, 2021 store managerstore manager
Upvote (0) Downvote (0)
Loading

Ask a question

Your question will be answered by a store representative or other customers.

Thank you for the question!

Mail

Your question has been received and will be answered soon. Please do not submit the same question again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Add an answer

Thank you for the answer!

Mail

Your answer has been received and will be published soon. Please do not submit the same answer again.

Error

Warning

An error occurred when saving your question. Please report it to the website administrator. Additional information:

Trust Badge
Cart
  • No products in the cart.
Chat with us
Chat with us
Ask your question! Support will connect to the chat with you within a few minutes ⏳
Connecting...
💔 None of our Support Team is available at the moment. Leave a message and we will respond to you as soon as possible.
🙁 Our Support Team is busy. Please try again later or leave your message, and the Support Team will respond as soon as possible 🙏
:
:
:
💚 Support is online! Have you got question?
:
:
This chat session has ended ✔️
Was this conversation useful? Vote this chat session.
Good Bad